Mr. Dan Duncan, Principal

dduncan@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Becky Puterbough, Vice-Principal/

Grade 4/5 Teacher

bputerbough@365.sd58.bc.ca

Holly MacDonald, Secretary

hmacdonald@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Alison Kuzio, Grade 6 / 7 Teacher

akuzio@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mr. Ken Ellis, Grade 6 / 7 Teacher

kellis@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Ms. Natasha Omori, Grade 1 / 2 Teacher

nomori@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

 

Mrs. Tammy Thormoset, Grade 3/4 Teacher

tthormoset@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mrs. Leanne Cleaveley, Teacher / Librarian

lcleaveley@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Sahota, Kindergarten Teacher

asahota@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Karen Cargnelli, Grade 1 Teacher

kcargnelli@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mrs. Erica Martindale, Special Ed Teacher

emartindale@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mrs. Krystin Tourand, Grade 2/3 Teacher

ktourand@365.sd58.bc.car

 

 

 

Mrs. Vida Ferris, Kindergarten Teacher

vferris@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Miss Roxanne Mikita Prep/Kindergarten

rmikita@365.sd58.bc.ca

Miss Kelly Shea Grade 3/4

kshea@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Michelle Simonin, Grade 2

msimonin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Rebecca Smith Resource Teacher

rsmith@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Emily Madill PrepTeacher

emadill@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Kirsten Flinn Student Services Teacher

kflinn@365.sd58.bc.ca

Greta Brown, First Nations Support Worker

gbrown@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Nancy Saddleman, Thompson/ Okanagan Language Teacher

nsaddleman@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Martha Chillihitzia, First Nations Support Worker

mchillih@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Nitu Chhabra, Education Assistant

nchhabra@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Lynn Gossoo, Education Assistant

lgossoo@365.sd58.bc.ca

Amanda Carmichael, Education Assistant

acarmichael@365.sd58.bc.ca

Lisa Schmidt, Education Assistant

lschmidt@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Margaret Westerhof, Education Assistant

mwesterhof@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Deb Morton, Education Assistant

dmorton@365.sd58.bc.ca

Robin Boyer, Education Assistant

rboyer@365.sd58.bc.ca

Allison Paschinski, Education Assistant

apaschinski@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mark Price, Education Assistant

mprice@365.sd58.bc.ca

Christina Nicholls, Education Assistant

cnicholls@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kim Bennett, Education Assistant

kbennett@365.sd58.bc.ca

Debera Tancsa, Education Assistant

dtancsa@365.sd58.bc.ca

Candice Rizzardo, Education Assistant

crizzardo@365.sd58.bc.ca

Danika Potter, Education Assistant

dpotter@365.sd58.bc.ca

Barb Scapinello, Strong Start Coordinator

casabarb@shaw.ca

 

 

 

 

Henriette Stirling, Janitor-in-Charge

Keith Lockhart, Bus Driver / Custodian

 

 

 

Freida Stevens, Noon Hour Supervisor

 

 

 

Rodney Ehl, Noon Hour Supervisor

Leona Saint, Noon Hour Supervisor

Rhonda Wong, Noon Hour Supervisor