Mr. Dan Duncan, Principal

dduncan@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Natasha Omori, Vice Principal

nomori@365.sd58.bc.ca

Martha Chillihitzia, First Nations Support Worker

mchillih@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Mrs. Karen Cargnelli, Grade 1 Teacher

kcargnelli@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mrs. Tammy Thormoset, Grade 3/4 Teacher

tthormoset@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mrs. Alison Kuzio, Grade 6 / 7 Teacher

akuzio@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mrs. Leanne Cleaveley, Teacher / Librarian

lcleaveley@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Rebecca Smith, Student Services Teacher

rsmith@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Erica Martindale, Student Support Teacher

emartindale@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Mrs. Vida Ferris, Kindergarten Teacher

vferris@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mr. Brock Shea  Grade 6/7 Teacher

bshea@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Miss Roxanne Mikita Grade 4/5 Teacher

rmikita@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Caitlin Burdeniuk, Grade 2/3 Teacher

cburdeniuk@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Ms. Taylor Morrison, Grade 5/6 Teacher

tmorrison@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Michelle Rivette, Grade 4 Teacher

mrivette@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Kristen Tourand, Grade 2 Teacher

ktourand@365.sd58.bc.ca

Lynn Gossoo, Education Assistant

lgossoo@365.sd58.bc.ca

Nitu Chhabra, Education Assistant

nchhabra@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Margaret Westerhof, Education Assistant

mwesterhof@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Allison Paschinski, Education Assistant

apaschinski@365.sd58.bc.ca

Christina Nicholls, Education Assistant

cnicholls@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kim Bennett, Education Assistant

kbennett@365.sd58.bc.ca

Deb Morton, Education Assistant

dmorton@365.sd58.bc.ca

Candice Dolman, Education Assistant

crizzardo@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Kerry Szabo, Education Assistant

kszabo@365.sd58.bc.ca

Maria Thuveson, Chef Extraordinaire

christopherandmaria@hotmail.com

 

Henriette Stirling, Janitor-in-Charge

Keith Lockhart, Bus Driver / Custodian

 

 

 

Joanne Woods, Noon hour Supervisor

Barb Scapinello,  Strong Start Coordinator

Forever in our Hearts

 

 

 Strong Start Coordinator

Crystal Klapstein, Noon hour Supervisor

Freida Stevens, Noon Hour Supervisor

 

 

 

Rodney Ehl, Noon Hour Supervisor