Mr. Dan Duncan, Principal

dduncan@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Becky Puterbough, Vice-Principal/

Prep Teacher

bputerbough@365.sd58.bc.ca

Holly MacDonald, Secretary

hmacdonald@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Kirsten Flinn Student Services Teacher

kflinn@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Ken Ellis,  Student Services Teacher

kellis@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mrs. Rebecca Smith Student Services Teacher

rsmith@365.sd58.bc.ca

Nancy Saddleman, Thompson/ Okanagan Language Teacher

nsaddleman@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Martha Chillihitzia, First Nations Support Worker

mchillih@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Greta Brown, First Nations Support Worker

gbrown@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Mrs. Alison Kuzio, Grade 6 / 7 Teacher

akuzio@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mrs. Tammy Thormoset, Grade 3 Teacher

tthormoset@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mrs. Leanne Cleaveley, Teacher / Librarian

lcleaveley@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Sahota, Kindergarten Teacher

asahota@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Karen Cargnelli, Grade 1 Teacher

kcargnelli@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mr. Brock Shea  Grade 6/7 Teacher

bshea@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Ms. Caitlin Burdeniuk, Grade 1 / 2 Teacher

cburdeniuk@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Mrs. Vida Ferris, Kindergarten Teacher

vferris@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Miss Roxanne Mikita Grade 4/5 Teacher

rmikita@365.sd58.bc.ca

Miss Kelly Shea Grade 3/4

kshea@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Michelle Simonin, Grade 2

msimonin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Jason Sommerfeld

jsommerfeld@365.sd58.bc.ca

John Milne Student Services Teacher

jmilne@365.sd58.bc.ca

Miss Olivia deKergommeaux

odekergommeaux@365.sd58.bc.ca

Lisa Schmidt, Education Assistant

lschmidt@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Margaret Westerhof, Education Assistant

mwesterhof@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Lynn Gossoo, Education Assistant

lgossoo@365.sd58.bc.ca

Nitu Chhabra, Education Assistant

nchhabra@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Amanda Carmichael, Education Assistant

acarmichael@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mark Price, Education Assistant

mprice@365.sd58.bc.ca

Allison Paschinski, Education Assistant

apaschinski@365.sd58.bc.ca

Christina Nicholls, Education Assistant

cnicholls@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kim Bennett, Education Assistant

kbennett@365.sd58.bc.ca

Candice Dolman, Education Assistant

crizzardo@365.sd58.bc.ca

Deb Morton, Education Assistant

dmorton@365.sd58.bc.ca

Laura Hendriksen

lhendriksen@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Daryl-Lynn MacNeal, Education Assistant

dmacneal@365.sd58.bc.ca

Deb Martin Strong Start Coordinator

dmartin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Henriette Stirling, Janitor-in-Charge

Keith Lockhart, Bus Driver / Custodian

 

 

 

Barb Scapinello,  Strong Start Coordinator

Forever in our Hearts

 

 

Freida Stevens, Noon Hour Supervisor

 

 

 

Rodney Ehl, Noon Hour Supervisor

Maria Thuveson, Chef Extraordinaire

christopherandmaria@hotmail.com

 

Crystal Klapstein, Noon hour Supervisor